President

Tom Middlehurst (Coed Talon)

01352 779072

tom@faba.wales

Vice-President

Graham Martin (Argoed)


graham@faba.wales

Chairman

Martin Richardson (Northop Hall)

01244 815083

martin@faba.wales

Vice-Chairman

Mike Brackenbury (Aston)


mikeb@faba.wales

Secretary

Cath Rogers (Coed Talon)

01978 769087

cathy@faba.wales

Treasurer

Ken Roberts (Mancot)


ken@faba.wales

Web Master

Simon Walker (Gladstone)


simon@faba.wales

Auditor




Child Protection Officer

Dave Walker (Penyffordd)

01244 548478

dave@faba.wales





Committee

Andy Jones (Hawkesbury)


andy@faba.wales


Ashley Zepeda (Nercwys)


ashley@faba.wales


Mike Riley (Broughton)


mike@faba.wales


Pat Richardson (Northop Hall)


pat@faba.wales


Phil Maddox (Broughton)


phil@faba.wales


Shaun Williams (Sychdyn)


shaun@faba.wales





Life Members

Peter Higham (Sychdyn)

01352 753087

peter@faba.wales


Terry Scott




Tom Middlehurst (Coed Talon)

01352 779072

tom@faba.wales





Flintshire Area

Bowling Association

Home News Fixtures Floodlight Diary Clubs Constitution Contacts Forms Links