Flintshire Area

Bowling Association

Home News Fixtures Floodlight Diary Clubs Constitution Contacts Forms Links

WCGBA Ladies Merit 2017

Played at Abergele Bowling Club on Sunday 28th May

Gay Cooper (Connah’s Quay) wins this year’s Ladies Merit.

Gay beat last year’s winner Kelsey Morgan Rowlands (Esclusham) in the final.

Losing semi finalists were Sue Dace (Eirias Park) and Miriam Forder (Rhos Park)

Latest grants / funding information

Click to view

WCGBA - Code of Conduct

Click to view

Ladies Waterloo

Linda Williams (Hawkesbury) wins this year’s Waterloo for the 3rd year running.


7:30pm on Monday 8th January 2018

At:    Northop Hall Cricket Club, Smithy Ln, Northop Hall CH7 6DE