Flintshire Area

Bowling Association

Home News Fixtures Floodlight History Clubs Constitution Contacts Forms Links

County Cup Winners 2018

Sychdyn ‘A’

Click to view - Cup results 2018

Consolation Cup Winners 2018

Sychdyn ‘B’

Cup Final Day Match  card - Click to view

 Floodlight Fixtures 2018

Penyffordd ’A’ win this year’s competition

Ivor Cotterill Cup 2018

Kris Charlton is this year’s winner. R/up Simon Tyler

Losing semi finalists: Linda Williams and Ian Jones